skip to Main Content

Staff

Key Contacts

Please find below key contacts for Warblington School

General Enquiries  admin@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mrs J Fletcher  j.fletcher@warblingtonschool.co.uk Assistant Headteacher/DSL
Miss C Chambers  c.chambers@warblingtonschool.co.uk Assistant Headteacher/SENCO
Mrs Y Abrams  y.abrams@warblingtonschool.co.uk  Attendance Officer
Miss N Ison  n.ison@warblingtonschool.co.uk School Matron
Mrs L Copeman  l.copeman@warblingtonschool.co.uk Home/School Support Worker
Mrs C Wilson  c.wilson@warblingtonschool.co.uk Careers Leader
Mrs V Wrixon  v.wrixon@warblingtonschool.co.uk PA to Headteacher
ICT Helpdesk  icthelp@warblingtonschool.co.uk
Mr P Leckey  p.leckey@warblingtonschool.co.uk Estates and Resources Manager
Mr N Sharp  n.sharp@warblingtonschool.co.uk Finance Manager