Staff Structure Summer Term 2017

Please find below the names listed of all of the teaching staff and support staff.

Leadership Team

Mrs J Vincent

v.wrixon@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Headteacher

Mr S Aldridge s.aldridge@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher

Mrs J Fletcher

j.fletcher@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

   

Mrs J Lowe

j.lowe@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

   

Mrs V Meyer

v.meyer@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Assistant Headteacher

Mr E Whiffin e.whiffin@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Wood j.wood@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Back to top
Teaching Staff
Sean Aldridge Mr SAE Assistant Headteacher / Head of Year 11/Physical Education
Rob Andrew Mr RAW Faculty Leader: Creative and Performing Arts

Bruce Ashcroft

Mr

BAT

Modern Foreign Languages

Roland Barnard

Mr

RBD

Head of Year 7/Mathematics/CPLO

Claire Blundell

Miss

CBL

Music, Most & More Able Co-ordinator

Hannah Briggs Miss HBS English

Hannah Brown

Mrs

HBN

English

Nigel Brown

Mr

NBN

Science

Niall Bryant Mr NBT Physical Education/Science

Kate Cameron

Mrs

KCN

SENCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)

Cara Chambers

Miss

CCS

Head of Year 8 / Physical Education

Greg Chaplin Mr GPN Science / Physical Education
Michael Charles Mr MCS Information and Communication Technology

Jamie Clinton

Mr

JCN

Assistant Subject Leader: Science

Kevin Cooper

Mr

KCR

Head of Year 9 / Modern Foreign Languages

Andrew Crowe

Mr

ACE

Humanities / Geography

Matthew Doe Mr MDE Science

Louise Elvy

Mrs

LEY

Physical Education

Lawrence Fisher

Mr

LFR

Curriculum Leader: Humanities / History

Rebecca Griffin Mrs RGN Physical Education
Alex Hall Mr AHL Mathematics
Karlene Heath Mrs KHH English
Pippa Horne Miss PHE Mathematics
Aleesha Jackson Miss AJN Humanities / History

Sian Jacob

Mrs

SJB

Mathematics

Jim Lush-Smith

Mr

JLS

Curriculum Leader: Science

Emma McNelis

Miss

EMS

Mathematics, 2nd in Department

Richard Murland Mr RMD Faculty Leader: Technical and Creative Arts

Rebecca Phillips

Mrs

RPS

Art

Andy Pritchard

Mr

APD

Information and Communication Technology

Esther Richards

Ms

ERS

Curriculum Leader: English

Neil Spencer

Mr NSR Design & Technology: Resistant Materials

Anton Strzelec

Mr

ASC

Humanities / Geography

Karen Thomas Mrs KTS English
Sarah Thorpe Mrs STE 1:1 Intervention Teacher

Guylaine Uguen

Miss

GUN

Subject Leader: Modern Foreign Languages/Primary MFL Liaison

Suzy Wheeler

Miss

SWR

Science/Most & More Able Co-ordinator

Catherine
Whiteley-Fuller

Mrs

CWY

English: 2nd in Department

Sarah-Louise
Whiteley-Fuller
Mrs SWF Drama

Mark Whitlock

Mr

MWK

Head of Year 10 / Art/Design & Technology: Graphics

Charli Wilkins

Ms

SWS

Design & Technology: Food

Jacqueline Wilson

Miss

JWN

Curriculum Leader: Mathematics & ICT

       
Back to top
Teaching Staff Email Contact Numbers

STAFF WITH TUTOR GROUPS

Mr R Barnard

r.barnard@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Head of Years 7,
Mathematics

 

Miss McNelis

e.mcnelis@warblington.hants.sch.uk English: 2nd in Department 7A/EMS
Mrs Griffin r.griffin@warblington.hants.sch.uk PE 7B/RGN
Mr Clinton j.clinton@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Subject Leader: Science 7C/JCN
Miss Briggs h.briggs@warblington.hants.sch.uk English 7D/HBS
Mrs Heath k.heath@warblington.hants.sch.uk English 7E/KHH
       

Miss Chambers

c.chambers@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Head of Years 8,
Physical Education

 

Mr Charles

m.charles@warblington.hants.sch.uk ICT 8A/MCS
Miss Jackson a.jackson@warblington.hants.sch.uk Humanities/History 8B/AJN
Mr Doe m.doe@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Science

8C/MDE
Miss Uguen g.uguen@warblington.hants.sch.uk MFL 8D/GUN
Mr Hall a.hall@warblington.hants.sch.uk Mathematics

8E/AHL

       

Mr Cooper

k.cooper@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 9,
Modern Foreign Languages

 

Mr Pritchard

a.pritchard@warblington.hants.sch.uk ICT 9A/APD

Mr Brown

n.brown@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science 9B/NBN
Mrs Brown h.brown@warblington.hants.sch.uk English 9C/HBN
Mr Crowe /
Mrs Phillips
a.crowe@warblington.hants.sch.uk
r.phillips@warblington.hants.sch.uk
Humanities/Geography
Art
9D/ACE
     /RPS
Mrs Whiteley-Fuller k.whiteley-fuller@warblington.hants.sch.uk English 9E/CWF

Mrs Whiteley-Fuller

l.whiteley-fuller@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Drama

9F/SWF

       

Mr Whitlock

m.whitlock@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 10, Art

 

Miss Horne

p.horne@warblington.hants.sch.uk Mathematics

10A/PHE

Miss Blundell

c.blundell@warblington.hants.sch.uk Music/M&M Co-ordinator 10B/CBL
Mrs Thomas
 
k.thomas@warblington.hants.sch.uk
 
English
 
10C/KTS
    
Miss Wheeler s.wheeler@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science/M&M Co-ordinator 10D/SWR
Mr Chaplin g.chaplin@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science/Physical Edication 10E/GCN
Mr Strzelec a.strzelec@warblington.hants.sch.uk Humanities/Geography 10E/ASC

Mr Aldridge

s.aldridge@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Head of Year 11,
Physical Education

 

Mrs Wilkins

c.wilkins@warblington.hants.sch.uk Design & Technology: Food 11A/SWS
Mr Mr Andrew/
Mr Murland
r.andrew@warblington.hants.sch.uk
r.murland@warblington.hants.sch.uk
Faculty Leader: Creative & Performing
Faculty Leader: Technical & Creative Arts
11B/RAW
     /RMD

Mr Fisher

l.fisher@warblington.hants.sch.uk Curriculum Leader: Humanities/History 11C/LFR
Mrs Jacob s.jacob@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Mathematics

11D/SJB

Mr Ashcroft

b.ashcroft@warblington.hant.sch.uk MFL 11E/BAT

 

STAFF WITHOUT TUTOR GROUPS

Mrs Cameron

k.cameron@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)

Mrs Elvy

l.elvy@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Physical Education/Dance

Mr Lush-Smith

j.lush-smith@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Curriculum Leader: Science

Mrs Richards e.richards@warblington.hants.sch.uk Curriculum Leader: English

Mrs Wilson

j.wilson@warblington.hants.sch.uk Curriculum Leader: Maths
     
Back to top
Support Staff

Yvonne Abrams

Mrs

YAS

Attendance Officer

Megan Barker

Miss

MBN

Senior Admin Assistant

Lynda Carden

Mrs

LCN

Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Debbie Catlin-Richardson

Ms

DCR

Admin Assistant/Receptionist

Karen Chaffey

Mrs

KCY

PA to the Senior Team/BlueSky Co-ordinator

Naomi Clinton

Mrs

NCN

Education Welfare Co-ordinator/Matron/CPLO

Laura Copeman

Mrs

LCN

Home/School Support Worker

Danielle Crockford

Mrs

DCD

HLTA

Rebecca Currie

Mrs

RCE

Teaching Assistant

Beverley Drake

Mrs

BDE

Student Support and Intervention Co-ordinator/CPLO

Colin Doran

Mr

CDN

Technician: Science

Arianne Elson

Miss

AEN

Teaching Assistant - Maths

Scott Failes

Mr

SFS

Site Assistant

Chris Furnell

Mr

CFL

Cover Supervisor

Daniel Hasker

Mr

DHR

HLTA - Nurture

Richard Hobbs

Mr

RHS

Student Mentor

Mark Howard

Mr

MHD

Site Assistant

Susanna Irwin

Mrs

SIN

Teaching Assistant - English

Tina Jones

Ms

TJS

Cover Supervisor

Carl Knight

Mr

CKT

ICT Technician

Philip Leckey

Mr

PLY

Estates and Resource Manager

Helen McLachlan

Mrs

HMN

Exams and Cover Manager

Tina Moore

Mrs

TME

Administrative Officer/SIMS

Rachel Norris

Mrs

RNS

Teaching Assistant - Maths

Donna Palmer

Mrs

DPR

Technician: Creative and Performing Arts and Hospitality

Katherine Parham

Ms

KPM

Parent Support Co-ordinator

Hilary Parry

Mrs

HPY

Community Lettings Assistant

Jannet Rand

Mrs

JRD

Technician – Design and Technology

Kay Raistrick

Mrs

KRK

HLTA - Science

Amy Sandford

Ms

ASD

Teaching Assistant – Maths, linked to Key Stage 4

Paula Scorrer

Mrs

PSR

Teaching Assistant - English

Nigel Sharp

Mr

NSP

Finance Manager

Pauline Stainsby

Mrs

PSY

Teaching Assistant - Learning Support

Janice Stevens

Ms

JSS

Supervisory Assistant/Cleaner

Susan Stevens

Mrs

SSS

Teaching Assistant/ELSA

Carol Turner

Mrs

CTR

Senior Technician – Science

Katherine Watson

Mrs

CWN

Teaching Assistant

Vanessa West

Ms

VWT

Pupil Support and Guidance Manager

Adrian Whittle

Mr

AWE

Site Manager

Clare Wilson

Mrs

CWN

Careers Information, Advice & Guidance (CIAG) Co-ordinator

Valerie Wrixon

Mrs

VWN

PA to Headteacher

Back to top
Key Support Staff Email Contact Numbers

Support Staff

Email Address

Title

Mrs Y Abrams y.abrams@warblington.hants.sch.uk Attendance Officer
Mrs D Crockford d.crockford@warblington.hants.sch.uk Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Drake b.drake@warblington.hants.sch.uk Student Support & Intervention Co-ordinator/CPLO

Mrs K Chaffey

k.chaffey@warblington.hants.sch.uk

PA to the Senior Team

Mrs N Clinton

n.clinton@warblington.hants.sch.uk

School Matron

Mrs L Copeman

l.copeman@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Home/School Support Worker

Mr D Hasker d.hasker@warblington.hants.sch.uk Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Nurture

Mr R Hobbs

r.hobbs@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Student Mentor

ICT Helpdesk

icthelp@warblington.hants.sch.uk

 

Mr P Leckey

p.leckey@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Site Manager

Mr N Sharp

n.sharp@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Finance Manager

Mrs H McLachlan

h.mclachlan@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Exams and Cover Manager

Mrs H Parry

h.parry@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Community Lettings Assistant

Ms K Parham

katherine.parham@hants.gov.uk

Parent Support Co-ordinator

Mrs K Raistrick

k.raistrick@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Science

Ms V West

v.west@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Pupil Support and Guidance Manager

Mrs C Wilson

c.wilson@warblington.hants.sch.uk

Careers Information, Advice and Guidance Co-ordinator

Mrs V Wrixon v.wrixon@warblington.hants.sch.uk PA to Headteacher
     
Back to top