skip to Main Content

Staff

Staff Structure Summer Term 2017

Please find below the names listed of all of the teaching staff and support staff.

Mrs J Vincent v.wrixon@warblington.hants.sch.uk Headteacher
Mr S Aldridge s.aldridge@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Fletcher j.fletcher@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher / DSL
Mrs J Lowe j.lowe@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mr E Whiffin e.whiffin@warblington.hants.sch.uk Assistant Headteacher
Mrs J Wood j.wood@warblington.hants.sch.uk  Assistant Headteacher
Sean Aldridge Mr SAE Assistant Headteacher /  PE
Rob Andrew Mr RAW Faculty Leader: Creative & Performing Arts
Bruce Ashcroft Mr BAT Modern Foreign Languages
Robin Aylott Mr RAY Curriculum Leader: Maths
Roland Barnard Mr RBD Head of Year 7 / Mathematics / CPLO
Claire Blundell Miss CBL Head of Year 9 / Music
Hannah Briggs Miss HBS English
Hannah Brown Mrs HBN English
Nigel Brown Mr NBN Science / More and Most Able Co-ordinator
Kate Cameron Mrs KCN SENCO (Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator)
Cara Chambers Miss CCS Head of Year 8 / DSL/Senior Pastoral Leader / PE
Jamie Clinton Mr JCN Assistant Subject Leader: Science
Kevin Cooper Mr KCR Head of Year 10 / Modern Foreign Languages
Andrew Crowe Mr ACE Geography
Matthew Doe Mr MDE Science
Louise Elvy Mrs LEY Physical Education
Lawrence Fisher Mr LFR Curriculum Leader: Humanities / History
Rebecca Griffin Mrs RGN Physical Education
Karlene Heath Mrs KHH English
Pippa Horne Miss PHE Mathematics
Aleesha Jackson Miss AJN History
Sian Jacob Mrs SJB Mathematics
Jim Lush-Smith Mr JLS Curriculum Leader: Science
Richard Murland Mr RMD Faculty Leader: Technical & Creative Arts
Rebecca Phillips Mrs RPS Art
Esther Richards Ms ERS Curriculum Leader: English
Anton Strzelec Mr ASC Geography
Sarah Thorpe Mrs STE 1:1 Intervention Teacher
Guylaine Uguen Miss GUN Subject Leader: Modern Foreign Languages / Primary MFL Liaison
Catherine
Whiteley-Fuller
Mrs CWF English: 2nd in Department
Sarah-Louise
Whiteley-Fuller
Mrs SWF Drama
Mark Whitlock Mr MWK Head of Year 11 / Art, Design & Technology
Charli Wilkins Ms SWS Design & Technology: Food

STAFF WITH TUTOR GROUPS

Mr R Barnard r.barnard@warblington.hants.sch.uk Head of Year 7, Year 6 Transition, Mathematics
Mrs Raistrick  k.raistrick@warblington.hants.sch.uk HLTA / Science 7A/KRK
Mr Andrew  r.andrew@warblington.hants.sch.uk Faculty Leader: Creative & Performing Arts 7B/RAW
Mrs Jacob  s.jacob@warblington.hants.sch.uk Numeracy Co-ordinator – Maths 7C/SJB
Ms Kendall  e.kendall@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science 7D/EKL
Ms Severe  t.severe@warblington.hants.sch.uk Technical & Creative Arts: Creative Media 7E/TSE
Miss Chambers c.chambers@warblington.hants.sch.uk Head of Year 8, Senior Pastoral Leader, PE
Mr Crowe a.crowe@warblington.hants.sch.uk Humanities/Geography 8A/MCS
Mrs Griffin  r.griffin@warblington.hants.sch.uk PE 8B/AJN
Mr Clinton  j.clinton@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science: 2nd in Department 8C/MDE
Ms Briggs  h.briggs@warblington.hants.sch.uk English 8D/GUN
Ms Heath  k.heath@warblington.hants.sch.uk English 8E/AHL
Miss Blundell c.blundell@warblington.hants.sch.uk Head of Year 9, Music
Mr Murland  r.murland@warblington.hants.sch.uk Faculty Leader: Technical & Creative Arts 9A/APD
Ms Jackson  a.jackson@warblington.hants.sch.uk History 9B/NBN
Mr Doe  m.doe@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science 9C/HBN
 Mrs Jordan  l.jordan@warblington.hants.sch.uk Mathematics 9D/LDN
Mrs Elvy / Mr Knight l.elvy@warblington.hants.sch.uk
c.knight@warblington.hants.sch.uk
Dance / ICT 9E/CWF
Mr Cooper  k.cooper@warblington.hants.sch.uk Head of Year 10, Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs Phillips / Mrs Jones  r.phillips@warblington.hants.sch.uk Art / Cover Supervisor 10A/RPS/TJS
Mr Brown  n.brown@warblington.hants.sch.uk Science 10B/NBN
Mrs Brown  h.brown@warblington.hants.sch.uk English – Literacy Co-ordinator 10C/HBN
Mr Ashcroft  b.ashcroft@warblington.hants.sch.uk Modern Foreign Languages 10D/BAT
Mrs K Whiteley Fuller  k.rwhiteley-fuller@warblington.hants.sch.uk English – 2nd in Department 10E/KWF
Mrs L Whiteley-Fuller  l.whiteley-fuller@warblington.hants.sch.uk Drama 10E/LWF
Mr Whitlock  m.whitlock@warblington.hants.sch.uk Head of Year 11, Technical & Creative Arts
Miss Horne p.horne@warblington.hants.sch.uk Mathematics – 2nd in Department 11A/PHE
Mr Fisher  l.fisher@warblington.hants.sch.uk Curriculum Leader – History 11B/LFR
Ms Wilkins  c.wilkins@warblington.hants.sch.uk Technical & Creative Arts : Food 11C/CWS
Mrs Uguen  g.uguen@warblington.hants.sch.uk Subject Leader – Modern Foreign Languages 11D/GUN
Mr Strezlec  a.strezlec@warblington.hants.sch.uk Humanities – Geography 11E/ASC
 

STAFF WITHOUT TUTOR GROUPS

Mr Aylott r.aylott@warblington.hants.sch.uk Head of Maths
Mrs Cameron k.cameron@warblington.hants.sch.uk Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENCO)
Mr Lush-Smith j.lush-smith@warblington.hants.sch.uk Curriculum Leader: Science
Mrs Richards e.richards@warblington.hants.sch.uk Curriculum Leader: English
Yvonne Abrams Mrs YAS Attendance Officer
Megan Barker Miss MBN Senior Admin Assistant
Lynda Carden Mrs LCN Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Debbie Catlin-Richardson Ms DCR Admin Assistant/Receptionist
Karen Chaffey Mrs KCY PA to the Senior Team/BlueSky Co-ordinator
Naomi Clinton Mrs NCN Education Welfare Co-ordinator/Matron/CPLO
Laura Copeman Mrs LCN Home/School Support Worker
Danielle Crockford Mrs DCD HLTA
Rebecca Currie Mrs RCE Teaching Assistant
Beverley Drake Mrs BDE Student Support and Intervention Co-ordinator/CPLO
Colin Doran Mr CDN Technician: Science
Arianne Elson Miss AEN Teaching Assistant – Maths
Scott Failes Mr SFS Site Assistant
Chris Furnell Mr CFL Cover Supervisor
Daniel Hasker Mr DHR HLTA – Nurture
Richard Hobbs Mr RHS Student Mentor
Mark Howard Mr MHD Site Assistant
Susanna Irwin Mrs SIN Teaching Assistant – English
Tina Jones Ms TJS Cover Supervisor
Carl Knight Mr CKT ICT Technician
Philip Leckey Mr PLY Estates and Resource Manager
Helen McLachlan Mrs HMN Exams and Cover Manager
Tina Moore Mrs TME Administrative Officer/SIMS
Rachel Norris Mrs RNS Teaching Assistant – Maths
Donna Palmer Mrs DPR Technician: Creative and Performing Arts and Hospitality
Katherine Parham Ms KPM Parent Support Co-ordinator
Hilary Parry Mrs HPY Community Lettings Assistant
Jannet Rand Mrs JRD Technician – Design and Technology
Kay Raistrick Mrs KRK HLTA – Science
Amy Sandford Ms ASD Teaching Assistant – Maths, linked to Key Stage 4
Paula Scorrer Mrs PSR Teaching Assistant – English
Nigel Sharp Mr NSP Finance Manager
Pauline Stainsby Mrs PSY Teaching Assistant – Learning Support
Janice Stevens Ms JSS Supervisory Assistant/Cleaner
Susan Stevens Mrs SSS Teaching Assistant/ELSA
Carol Turner Mrs CTR Senior Technician – Science
Katherine Watson Mrs CWN Teaching Assistant
Vanessa West Ms VWT Pupil Support and Guidance Manager
Adrian Whittle Mr AWE Site Manager
Clare Wilson Mrs CWN Careers Information, Advice & Guidance (CIAG) Co-ordinator
Valerie Wrixon Mrs VWN PA to Headteacher
Support Staff Email Address Title
Mrs Y Abrams yabrams@warblington.hants.sch.uk Attendance Officer
Mrs D Crockford d.crockford@warblington.hants.sch.uk Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs B Drake b.drake@warblington.hants.sch.uk Student Support & Intervention Co-ordinator/CPLO
Mrs K Chaffey k.chaffey@warblington.hants.sch.uk PA to the Senior Team
Mrs N Clinton n.clinton@warblington.hants.sch.uk School Matron
Mrs L Copeman l.copeman@warblington.hants.sch.uk Home/School Support Worker
Mr D Hasker d.hasker@warblington.hants.sch.uk Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Nurture
Mr R Hobbs r.hobbs@warblington.hants.sch.uk Student Mentor
ICT Helpdesk icthelp@warblington.hants.sch.uk
Mr P Leckey p.leckey@warblington.hants.sch.uk Site Manager
Mr N Sharp n.sharp@warblington.hants.sch.uk Finance Manager
Mrs H McLachlan h.mclachlan@warblington.hants.sch.uk Exams and Cover Manager
Mrs H Parry h.parry@warblington.hants.sch.uk Community Lettings Assistant
Ms K Parham katherine.parham@hants.gov.uk Parent Support Co-ordinator
Mrs K Raistrick k.raistrick@warblington.hants.sch.uk Higher Level Teaching Assistant: Science
Ms V West v.west@warblington.hants.sch.uk Pupil Support and Guidance Manager
Mrs C Wilson c.wilson@warblington.hants.sch.uk Careers Information, Advice and Guidance Co-ordinator
Mrs V Wrixon v.wrixon@warblington.hants.sch.uk PA to Headteacher