skip to Main Content


School Governors
The Management of the School – The Governing Body

Parent Governors (3)
Dr M Russell
Mrs L Warren

Local Authority Governors (1)
Mrs M Nguyen

Headteacher (1)
Mrs J Vincent

Staff Governors (1)
Miss C Chambers

Co-opted Governors (9)
Cdr I Crabtree – Chair of Governors
Mr N Bennett
Miss C Blundell
Mr D Dowland
Mr P Freed
Ms K Gunn
Dr C McMurray
Mr R Page
Mr D Stroud – Vice Chair of Governors

Clerk to the Governors (Non-governor)
Mr M Turner

Any Governor can be contacted by letter to the School marked
“Private and Confidential”